Sligo Supper Club

Sold out!

dooooiliesJoin me for a unique night of local dishes prepared at my very own pop up restaurant at the First Floor Restaurant, above Barry’s Public House, Grange, this Friday May 10th.

For the last five years, I have been travelling the world extensively, living in Italy, Qatar, Perth, and South Africa. During this time, I wrote about my adventures in in local dishes on my blog Carolanne’s Kitchen. In January of this year, I returned home to Ireland to begin the next chapter in my foodie career and completed the twelve-week cookery course at Ballymaloe Cookery School under the guidance of Darina Allen, Rory O’Connell and Rachel Allen.

I have now been offered the exciting opportunity to host a pop up restaurant in a venue in North County Sligo this weekend!

Places are limited and booking is required. We may add an extra night if there is demand.

To book your place, text 0863977880 or email hello@carolanneskitchen.com

Follow Carolanne on twitter @Carolanner // #SligoSuppers
http://www.carolanneskitchen.com

2 thoughts on “Sligo Supper Club

Leave a Reply

